UPCOMING EVENTS:

Tues., Mar. 9 - Deacons' Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Sun, Mar. 14 - Daylight Savings Begins. Spring Forward 1 hr.

Sun., Mar. 14 - Pastor Tellier's Retirement Sunday. Pastor Al Carson, Special Speaker
Sunday School & A.M. Worship Services
                             
Fellowship Dinner after the A.M. Service

NO P.M. Worship Service

Wed., Mar. 17 - St. Patrick's Day

Sat., Mar. 20 - Area-Wide Youth Rally, Temple Baptist Church, La Crosse

Sun., Mar. 28 - Palm Sunday

    LOOKING AHEAD:

Sun., Apr. 4 - Easter Sunday

Fri., Apr. 9 & Sat., Apr. 10 - WFBC Ladies' Retreat, Green Lake Conference Center, Green Lake, WI Learn More>

Tues., Apr. 13 - Deacons' Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Apr. 17 - Area-Wide Youth Rally, Tomah Baptist Church



NOTES:
    
    
Our 11 a.m. and 7 p.m. Worship Services are LIVE on our Facebook Page

Sunday School is at 10 a.m. and Children's Chapel is held during the a.m. Worship Service